Book Review, marcia lynn mcclure, the mccall trilogy

Book Review: The McCall Trilogy by Marcia Lynn McClure

Title: The McCall Trilogy (The Foundling, To Echo the Past, An Old-Fashioned Romance)
Author: Marcia Lynn McClure
Publisher: unknown
Release Date:
Series: McCall #1-3

Journey through generations of adventure and romance as three Marcia Lynn McClure favorites blend perfectly in The McCall Trilogy! The roundup begins with The Foundling (formerly released as Desert Fire). She opened her eyes and beheld, for the first time, the face of Jackson McCall… Posse up with the next generation of McCall heroes in To Echo the Past. Stripped of her heart’s hopes and dreams, she knew true loneliness—until an ordinary day revealed a heavenly oasis in the desert—Michael McCall… And finally, ride away to dreams come true with a modern-day McCall heroine in An Old-Fashioned Romance. Life went along simply, if not rather monotonously, for Breck McCall. She longed for something—something that seemed to be missing.

My Thoughts:
I love Marcia’s books. Romance books set in the ‘Ole West are so fun to read. Ah! It was so romantic!! I read the first 2 books because I’d already read book 3. If you like old fashioned books where the man is handsome and protects the woman he loves, and the woman is sweet but spunky then you’ll love these books. These are perfect to read during the month of love. 🙂

Content Ratings: highlight between ( ) to view details
Sexual Content: mild ( kissing )
Language: none
Violence: mild ( some fighting and injuries )

review 1
Reviewed by Kathryn Cooper
Creator of Clean Adult Fiction

Buy it!

More Books By Marcia Lynn McClure:


2 thoughts on “Book Review: The McCall Trilogy by Marcia Lynn McClure”

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s